Sign in

AI Tool Price Tracker

What 42 AI tools charge, read from each vendor’s own pricing page, and every change we have caught between two dated readings: 10 price changes (4 up, 6 down) and 1 free-tier change between 4 Sep 2025 and 4 Nov 2026. Every row links the page it was read from.

  • 42tools tracked
  • 10price changes recorded
  • 1free-tier changes
  • 4 Nov 2026last checked

Download the changes (CSV) Download every reading (CSV, 444 rows)

Price changes

Newest first. A change is two readings of the same plan on two dates; it happened somewhere between them. Both readings are linked.

CheckedToolPlanWasNowChangeReadings
3 Nov 2026InVideoMaxbilled monthly$150$250+67%24 Oct 2026 to 3 Nov 2026
28 Oct 2026Buy Box CartelFree tierNoYesadded25 Oct 2026 to 28 Oct 2026
24 Oct 2026ReplitCorebilled yearly$20$18-10%25 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026
24 Oct 2026Luma AIPlusbilled yearly$23.99$25+4%21 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026
24 Oct 2026HostingerPremiumbilled monthly$11.99$12.19+2%10 Oct 2026 to 24 Oct 2026
24 Oct 2026Gemini NotebookGoogle AI Plusbilled monthly$7.99$4.99-38%30 Aug 2026 to 24 Oct 2026
24 Oct 2026ClaudeTeam (Standard seat)billed monthly$30$25-17%24 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026
24 Oct 2026ClaudeTeam (Premium seat)billed monthly$150$125-17%24 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026
24 Aug 2026ElevenLabsStarterbilled monthly$5$6+20%27 Oct 2025 to 24 Aug 2026
24 Aug 2026ElevenLabsScalebilled monthly$330$299-9%27 Oct 2025 to 24 Aug 2026
24 Aug 2026ElevenLabsBusinessbilled monthly$1,320$990-25%27 Oct 2025 to 24 Aug 2026

Current prices

The cheapest paid plan at the latest reading, in US dollars a month billed month to month unless marked billed yearly. The date links the page we read.

ToolCategoryFree tierCheapest paid planPriceLast checked
Buy Box CartelReal EstateYesGold$19.99/mo28 Oct 2026
CanvaAI DesignYesPro$18/mo29 Oct 2026
ChatGPTAI AssistantYesGo$8/mo29 Oct 2026
ClaudeAI AssistantYesPro$20/mo29 Oct 2026
CoconoteMeeting NotesYesQuote only30 Aug 2026
CursorAI CodingYesPlus$8/mo30 Oct 2026
DescriptAI VideoYesHobbyist$24/mo30 Oct 2026
ElevenLabsMCP ServersYesStarter$6/mo30 Oct 2026
FirecrawlMCP ServersYesHobby$19/mo31 Oct 2026
FirefliesProductivityYesPro$18/mo31 Oct 2026
FramerAI DesignYesBasic$10/mo billed yearly31 Oct 2026
GammaAI DesignYesPlus$9/mo billed yearly1 Nov 2026
GeminiAI AssistantNot statedGoogle AI Plus$4.99/mo1 Nov 2026
Gemini NotebookProductivityNot statedGoogle AI Plus$4.99/mo1 Nov 2026
GitHub CopilotAI CodingYesPro$10/mo2 Nov 2026
GongMeeting NotesNoQuote only30 Aug 2026
GranolaMeeting NotesYesBusiness$14/mo2 Nov 2026
HeyGenAI VideoYesCreator$29/mo2 Nov 2026
HostingerProductivityNoPremium$12.19/mo24 Oct 2026
HyNoteMeeting NotesYesPro$11.99/mo3 Nov 2026
IdeogramAI ImageYesPlus$20/mo3 Nov 2026
InVideoAI VideoYesStarter$20/mo3 Nov 2026
JasperAI WritingNoPro$69/mo4 Nov 2026
KapwingAI VideoYesPro$24/mo4 Nov 2026
KreaAI DesignYesBasic$9/mo4 Nov 2026
Leonardo AIAI ImageYesEssential$12/mo24 Oct 2026
LindyAI AgentsYesTeam$29.99/mo24 Oct 2026
Luma AIAI ImageNot statedPlus$30/mo24 Oct 2026
MakeAutomationYesCore$16/mo24 Oct 2026
MidjourneyAI ImageNot statedBasic$10/mo24 Oct 2026
Murf AIVoice GenerationYesCreator (Studio)$29/mo24 Oct 2026
n8nAutomationNot statedStarter (cloud)$24/mo24 Oct 2026
NotionMCP ServersYesPlus$12/mo24 Oct 2026
OpusClipAI VideoYesStarter$15/mo24 Oct 2026
Otter.aiMeeting NotesYesPro$16.99/mo24 Oct 2026
PerplexitySEOYesPro$17/mo billed yearly24 Oct 2026
PlaudMeeting NotesYesPro$17.99/mo24 Oct 2026
ReplitAI CodingNot statedCore$20/mo24 Oct 2026
RunwayAI VideoYesStandard$15/mo24 Oct 2026
SunoVoice GenerationYesPro$10/mo24 Oct 2026
SynthesiaAI VideoYesStarter$19/mo24 Oct 2026
ZapierAutomationYesProfessional$29.99/mo24 Oct 2026

How we check

  • Every price is copied from the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown. The CSV keeps the exact words each price was read from.
  • Older readings come from the Internet Archive’s dated copy of the same vendor page, linked in the row.
  • Prices are US dollars before tax, per month billed month to month, or per month billed yearly where that is all the page prints.
  • We never estimate a price. Prices our crawler reads automatically are left out, because they proved unreliable.
  • A plan that appears or disappears between readings is not counted as a change: a pricing page that hides a plan behind a toggle looks the same as one that dropped it.
  • The oldest readings are re-checked first. Corrections are added as new rows in the record; nothing is overwritten.

Free to use and cite under CC BY 4.0: credit AI Review Rating with a link to this page. Nobody pays to appear here.