What 42 AI tools charge, read from each vendor’s own pricing page, and every change we have caught between two dated readings: 10 price changes (4 up, 6 down) and 1 free-tier change between 4 Sep 2025 and 4 Nov 2026. Every row links the page it was read from.
- 42tools tracked
- 10price changes recorded
- 1free-tier changes
- 4 Nov 2026last checked
Download the changes (CSV) Download every reading (CSV, 444 rows)
Price changes
Newest first. A change is two readings of the same plan on two dates; it happened somewhere between them. Both readings are linked.
| Checked | Tool | Plan | Was | Now | Change | Readings |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 Nov 2026 | InVideo | Maxbilled monthly | $150 | $250 | +67% | 24 Oct 2026 to 3 Nov 2026 |
| 28 Oct 2026 | Buy Box Cartel | Free tier | No | Yes | added | 25 Oct 2026 to 28 Oct 2026 |
| 24 Oct 2026 | Replit | Corebilled yearly | $20 | $18 | -10% | 25 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026 |
| 24 Oct 2026 | Luma AI | Plusbilled yearly | $23.99 | $25 | +4% | 21 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026 |
| 24 Oct 2026 | Hostinger | Premiumbilled monthly | $11.99 | $12.19 | +2% | 10 Oct 2026 to 24 Oct 2026 |
| 24 Oct 2026 | Gemini Notebook | Google AI Plusbilled monthly | $7.99 | $4.99 | -38% | 30 Aug 2026 to 24 Oct 2026 |
| 24 Oct 2026 | Claude | Team (Standard seat)billed monthly | $30 | $25 | -17% | 24 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026 |
| 24 Oct 2026 | Claude | Team (Premium seat)billed monthly | $150 | $125 | -17% | 24 Oct 2025 to 24 Oct 2026 |
| 24 Aug 2026 | ElevenLabs | Starterbilled monthly | $5 | $6 | +20% | 27 Oct 2025 to 24 Aug 2026 |
| 24 Aug 2026 | ElevenLabs | Scalebilled monthly | $330 | $299 | -9% | 27 Oct 2025 to 24 Aug 2026 |
| 24 Aug 2026 | ElevenLabs | Businessbilled monthly | $1,320 | $990 | -25% | 27 Oct 2025 to 24 Aug 2026 |
Current prices
The cheapest paid plan at the latest reading, in US dollars a month billed month to month unless marked billed yearly. The date links the page we read.
| Tool | Category | Free tier | Cheapest paid plan | Price | Last checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buy Box Cartel | Real Estate | Yes | Gold | $19.99/mo | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Canva | AI Design | Yes | Pro | $18/mo | 29 Oct 2026 |
| ChatGPT | AI Assistant | Yes | Go | $8/mo | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Claude | AI Assistant | Yes | Pro | $20/mo | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Coconote | Meeting Notes | Yes | Quote only | 30 Aug 2026 | |
| Cursor | AI Coding | Yes | Plus | $8/mo | 30 Oct 2026 |
| Descript | AI Video | Yes | Hobbyist | $24/mo | 30 Oct 2026 |
| ElevenLabs | MCP Servers | Yes | Starter | $6/mo | 30 Oct 2026 |
| Firecrawl | MCP Servers | Yes | Hobby | $19/mo | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Fireflies | Productivity | Yes | Pro | $18/mo | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Framer | AI Design | Yes | Basic | $10/mo billed yearly | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Gamma | AI Design | Yes | Plus | $9/mo billed yearly | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Gemini | AI Assistant | Not stated | Google AI Plus | $4.99/mo | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Gemini Notebook | Productivity | Not stated | Google AI Plus | $4.99/mo | 1 Nov 2026 |
| GitHub Copilot | AI Coding | Yes | Pro | $10/mo | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Gong | Meeting Notes | No | Quote only | 30 Aug 2026 | |
| Granola | Meeting Notes | Yes | Business | $14/mo | 2 Nov 2026 |
| HeyGen | AI Video | Yes | Creator | $29/mo | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Hostinger | Productivity | No | Premium | $12.19/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| HyNote | Meeting Notes | Yes | Pro | $11.99/mo | 3 Nov 2026 |
| Ideogram | AI Image | Yes | Plus | $20/mo | 3 Nov 2026 |
| InVideo | AI Video | Yes | Starter | $20/mo | 3 Nov 2026 |
| Jasper | AI Writing | No | Pro | $69/mo | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Kapwing | AI Video | Yes | Pro | $24/mo | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Krea | AI Design | Yes | Basic | $9/mo | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Leonardo AI | AI Image | Yes | Essential | $12/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Lindy | AI Agents | Yes | Team | $29.99/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Luma AI | AI Image | Not stated | Plus | $30/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Make | Automation | Yes | Core | $16/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Midjourney | AI Image | Not stated | Basic | $10/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Murf AI | Voice Generation | Yes | Creator (Studio) | $29/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| n8n | Automation | Not stated | Starter (cloud) | $24/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Notion | MCP Servers | Yes | Plus | $12/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| OpusClip | AI Video | Yes | Starter | $15/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Otter.ai | Meeting Notes | Yes | Pro | $16.99/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Perplexity | SEO | Yes | Pro | $17/mo billed yearly | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Plaud | Meeting Notes | Yes | Pro | $17.99/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Replit | AI Coding | Not stated | Core | $20/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Runway | AI Video | Yes | Standard | $15/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Suno | Voice Generation | Yes | Pro | $10/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Synthesia | AI Video | Yes | Starter | $19/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
| Zapier | Automation | Yes | Professional | $29.99/mo | 24 Oct 2026 |
How we check
- Every price is copied from the vendor’s own pricing page on the date shown. The CSV keeps the exact words each price was read from.
- Older readings come from the Internet Archive’s dated copy of the same vendor page, linked in the row.
- Prices are US dollars before tax, per month billed month to month, or per month billed yearly where that is all the page prints.
- We never estimate a price. Prices our crawler reads automatically are left out, because they proved unreliable.
- A plan that appears or disappears between readings is not counted as a change: a pricing page that hides a plan behind a toggle looks the same as one that dropped it.
- The oldest readings are re-checked first. Corrections are added as new rows in the record; nothing is overwritten.
Free to use and cite under CC BY 4.0: credit AI Review Rating with a link to this page. Nobody pays to appear here.